Free shipping within Germany from an order value of 30 €

About Nomadix

SUSTAINABILITY THROUGH VERSATILITY

Active and adventure seeking people know the problem: the packing list for the vacation is long and the right equipment is often expensive. In addition to a towel, we need a sports towel, a beach towel and the shower towel should not be missing when camping. It's almost impossible to take everything with you on a trip.

Nomadix has taken a closer look at the demands placed on the various towels for most activities and developed a unique and powerful product that works all along the line. So you are well equipped for new adventures.

The practical multi-purpose solution is called "The Only Towel You Need™" and is a first-class yoga towel, beach towel and travel towel in one and your first choice for your next road trip. From now on you don't need three or four different towels, you only need the one!

#alwaysbringatowel

 

Inside Nomadix: The Only Towel You Need™ is a multi-purpose solution. It is a top of the line yoga towel, a beach towel, a travel towel, and it’s your first choice for any road trip.

THE COMMITMENT TO POST-CONSUMER MATERIALS

The ecological footprint of the products we buy today will have an impact on our planet for future generations. It is therefore our responsibility to work for sustainable solutions that do more good than harm, so that one day we can leave this planet in a better state than we found it.

We have a dual approach. Our ethos is "OWN LESS. DO MORE". We want our customers to buy only durable and environmentally friendly products that they can use for different purposes. This allows you to free yourself from material possessions and use your time and money for travel and a more fulfilling life.

As a company with social responsibility, all Nomadix products are produced as sustainably as possible. We feel obliged to pass this philosophy on to our partners. Our towels are made of certified recycled post-cosumer material. In this way we ensure that existing resources are used for our products instead of harvesting new ones from our planet.

#ownlessdomore

English en

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab einem Bestellwert von 30€

Über Uns

NACHHALTIGKEIT DURCH VIELSEITIGKEIT

Aktive und abenteuersuchende Menschen kennen das Problem: die Packliste für den Urlaub ist lang und die richtige Ausrüstung oft kostspielig. Neben einem Handtuch benötigen wir ein Sporttuch, ein Strandtuch und das Duschtuch darf beim Camping auch nicht fehlen. Es ist nahezu unmöglich alles mit auf eine Reise zu nehmen.

Nomadix hat die Anforderungen, die bei den meisten Aktivitäten an die unterschiedlichen Handtücher gestellt werden, genauer unter die Lupe genommen und daraufhin ein einzigartiges sowie leistungsstarkes Produkt entwickelt, welches auf ganzer Linie funktioniert. So bist du bestens für neue Abenteuer ausgerüstet.

Die praktische Mehrzwecklösung heißt „The Only Towel You Need™“ und ist erstklassiges Yogatuch, Strandtuch sowie Reisetuch in einem und deine erste Wahl für den nächsten Road Trip. Ab sofort brauchst du nicht mehr drei oder vier verschiedene Handtücher, du brauchst nur noch das Eine!

#alwaysbringatowel

 

DIE VERPFLICHTUNG ZU POST-CONSUMER MATERIALIEN

Der ökologische Fußabdruck der Produkte, die wir heute kaufen, wird sich auf unseren Planeten für zukünftige Generationen auswirken. Es ist daher unsere Verantwortung, für nachhaltige Lösungen zu arbeiten, die mehr Gutes tun als Schaden anrichten, damit wir diesen Planeten eines Tages in einem besseren Zustand verlassen können, als wir ihn vorgefunden haben.

Wir haben einen dualen Ansatz. Unser Ethos ist "OWN LESS. DO MORE". Wir möchten, dass unsere Kunden nur langlebige und umweltfreundliche Produkte kaufen, die sie für verschiedene Zwecke verwenden können. So können sie sich von materiellen Besitztümern befreien und ihre Zeit und ihr Geld für Reisen und ein erfüllteres Leben nutzen.

Als Unternehmen mit sozialer Verantwortung werden alle Nomadix-Produkte so nachhaltig wie möglich produziert. Wir fühlen uns verpflichtet, diese Philosophie auch an unsere Partner weiterzugeben. Unsere Handtücher werden aus zertifiziertem, recyceltem Post-Cosumer-Material hergestellt. So stellen wir sicher, dass vorhandene Ressourcen für unsere Produkte genutzt werden, anstatt unserem Planeten neue zu entreißen.

#ownlessdomore

Deutsch de